(912) 634-2960
info@sscommunitychurch.com

SSCC Staff Family

David Yarborough
Pastor

david@sscommunitychurch.com

Mark Fritchman
Family Pastor

mark@sscommunitychurch.com

Jon Blankenship
Discipleship Pastor

jon@sscommunitychurch.com

Justin Davidson
Groups Pastor :: Reach In

justin@sscommunitychurch.com

Dustin Martin
Missions :: Reach Out Director

dustin@sscommunitychurch.com

Fred McKinnon
Worship :: Reach Up Pastor

fred@sscommunitychurch.com

Hannah Jones
Associate Worship Director

hannah@sscommunitychurch.com

Jim Towson
Children's Pastor:: Kidjam & Club56

jimt@sscommunitychurch.com

Mary Margaret Curtis
Associate Children's Director

marymargaret@sscommunitychurch.com

Pam Scoggins
Preschool :: TinyTown Director

pam@sscommunitychurch.com

Megan delaRosa
Family Ministry Administrator

megan@sscommunitychurch.com

Jim Kay
Administrative Pastor

jim@sscommunitychurch.com

Travis Paulding
Technology & Production Director

travis@sscommunitychurch.com

Mike Richardson
Associate Media Director

mike@sscommunitychurch.com

Brandon Edwards
Production Assistant

brandon@sscommunitychurch.com

Deb Kay
Ministry Coordinator & Assistant to the Sr. Pastor

deb@sscommunitychurch.com

Laura Bird
Facilities Coordniator

laura@sscommunitychurch.com

Joanna Wilkins
Financial Administrative Assitant

joanna@sscommunitychurch.com

Vivian Murray
Receptionist

vivian@sscommunitychurch.com

Ron Hannon
Facilities Director

facilities@sscommunitychurch.com

Ben Burriss
Assistant Facilities Director

ben@sscommunitychurch.com

Robbie McMillan
Assistant Facilites Director
Barby Westmoreland
Staff Counselor

barby@sscommunitychurch.com

Beverly Wade
Staff Counselor

bevie@sscommunitychurch.com